One True Thing
One True Thing
October 2003
Minerva Road

All songs written and arranged by Daniela Nardi except "Woman Me" by D. Nardi, S. Bright and L. Crowe. Produced by Daniela Nardi.

View Digital Booklet | Listen To Album
Song List

1. Woman Me
2. Crazy Jane
3. You So Beautiful
4. Face of the Moon
5. Still Asking
6. Hands
7. Mr. God
8. After the Sun Goes Down
9. Thank You
10. Winter Birds
11. One True Thing
12. You So Beautiful (Boomtang Mix)
13. Hands (Boomtang Mix)